Faculty




CIMS Faculty
To access a website, click on the teacher's name.


Administration

Sulema James

Principal

Sulema.James@pueblocityschools.us

Ryan Masciotra

Assistant Principal

Ryan.Masciotra@pueblocityschools.us

Office Team

Brendyl Lee

Attendance Secretary

Brendyl.Lee@pueblocityschools.us

Rochelle Medina

Principal’s Secretary

Rochelle.Medina@pueblocityschools.us

Suzanne Bratina

Counselor

Elsa.Bratina@pueblocityschools.us

Katie Pasqualetto

Counselor

Katie.Pasqualetto@pueblocityschools.us

Cassie Pate

MYP Coordinator

Cassandra.Pate@pueblocityschools.us

Tracy Vinci

PYP Coordinator

Tracy.Vinci@pueblocityschools.us

Brian Feathers

Dean

Brian.Feathers@pueblocityschools.us

Isaac Ortega

Security Guard

Isaac.Ortega@pueblocityschools.us

Paul Decker

Head Custodian

Paul.Decker@pueblocityschools.us

Support Staff

Jitka McGivney

ESS Teacher

Jitka.McGivney@pueblocityschools.us

Monica Richards

ESS Teacher

Monica.Richards@pueblocityschools.us

Lisa Brown

Paraprofessional

Lisa.Brown@pueblocityschools.us

Scott Smith

Paraprofessional

Scott.Smith@pueblocityschools.us

Monique Tarasar

Paraprofessional

Monique.Tarasar@pueblocityschools.us

Frances Solario

ELL Teacher

Frances.Solario@pueblocityschools.us

Johanna Parkhurst

RTI Coordinator

Johanna.Parkhurst@pueblocityschools.us

4th Grade

Jaime Quinn

4th Grade

Jaime.Quinn@pueblocityschools.us

Marie Schwager

4th Grade

Marie.Schwager@pueblocityschools.us

Kelly Sefcovic

4th Grade

Kelly.Sefcovic@pueblocityschools.us

Jessica Weckx

4th Grade

Jessica.Weckx@pueblocityschools.us

5th Grade

Lorie Galli

5th Grade

Lorie.Galli@pueblocityschools.us

John Hutchins

5th Grade

John.Hutchins@pueblocityschools.us

Robert Noble

5th Grade

Robert.Noble@pueblocityschools.us

Pamela Sweckard

5th Grade

Pamela.Sweckard@pueblocityschools.us

Language & Literature

Sherrie   Treadwell

6th L & L

Sherrie.Treadwell@pueblocityschools.us

Marlo Nickell

7th L & L

Marlo.Nickell@pueblocityschools.us

Stephanie Bogart

8th L & L

Stephanie.Bogart@pueblocityschools.us

Individuals & Societies

Chrystina   Medina

6th I & S

Chrystina.Medina@pueblocityschools.us

Patrick Mikasa

7th I & S

Patrick.Mikasa@pueblocityschools.us

Sarah Alexander

8th I & S

Sarah.Alexander@pueblocityschools.us

Mathematics

Marie Beise

6th Math

Marie.Beise@pueblocityschools.us 

Paul Ripple

7th Math, Course 2

Paul.Ripple@pueblocityschools.us

Marie Gifford

8th Math, Course 3

Marie.Gifford@pueblocityschools.us

Science

Gary Wermers

6th Science

Gary.Wermers@pueblocityschools.us

Thomas Murray

7th Science

Thomas.Murray@pueblocityschools.us

Janette Ackerman

8th Science

Janette.Ackerman@pueblocityschools.us

Design

Jerri Garcia

6th – 8th Design

Jerri.Garcia@pueblocityschools.us

Physical Education

Zach Fillmore

4th – 8th PE

Zachary.Fillmore@pueblocityschools.us

Aimee Stilson

6th – 8th PE/Design

Aimee.Stilson@pueblocityschools.us

Language Acquisition - Spanish

Rose Benitez

4th, 7th/8th Spanish

Rose.Benitez@pueblocityschools.us

Janine Yaklich

5th – 6th Spanish

Janine.Yaklich@pueblocityschools.us

Arts

Verla Hutchins

Drama

Verla.Hutchins@pueblocityschools.us

Ann Pineda-Fuentes

Instrumental Music

Ann.PinedaFuentes@pueblocityschools.us

Sandra Ramos

Visual Arts

Sandra.Ramos@pueblocityschools.us