Announcements‎ > ‎

Weekly Update 2/16/14

posted Feb 17, 2014, 7:30 PM by Julie Shue   [ updated Feb 17, 2014, 7:30 PM by Renee Hahn ]

Our February PTO meeting has been rescheduled for March 12th at 7p.m.  This will be a combined meeting for February and March.  The March meeting has also been moved to this date.

CIMS PINK OUT week was a great success!  We will are still calculating the final results, but will announce the outcomes in a future message.   

If you have been having trouble with your Parent Booker account, there will be a technical support meeting at 7 p.m. on March 11th.  Anyone who needs assistance can attend this meeting and get help with your account. 


Reminder- Label lock removal carries a fine of $5 per label lock. Students must not remove labels from school technology.

The Central High parent night is this week. Exact times and dates can be found on the Pueblo City Schools Website.


This Week: (PINK OUT WEEK)

Monday- 2/17/14 No School

Tuesday- 2/18/14 Track Meeting 3:15-3:40pm Wrestling Away

Wednesday- 2/19/14 7 a.m. Watch DOG Dad’s and Donuts / 12p.m. 3pm Film Club

Girl’s BBall Game @ Home

Thursday- 2/20/14 Art Club   Girl’s BBall Game @ Home

Friday- 2/21/14

 

Next Week: 

Monday- 2/24/14 Wrestling City Championship

Tuesday- 2/25/14 

Wednesday- 2/26/14 12p.m. 3pm Film Club

Thursday- 2/27/14 Pink Out Bracelets can be worn Art Club / 6 p.m. Community Meeting for Parents interested in CIMS

Friday- 2/28/14

 

TCAP Testing begins March 3rd 

Parent Booker Support Meeting 3/11/14

5th Grade Parent Meeting for Exhibition 3/12/14

Comments